Dean's Office

Paul Goldbart Dean
David Collard
Associate Dean
Julia Kubanek
Associate Dean
Cam Tyson
Assistant Dean

Keith Oden Director of Academic Diversity
Dian Chung Hinkson
Director of Administration and HR,
Assistant to the Dean
Arthur Wasserman Director of Development
David Moore Director of Finance
Jerry O'Brien Director of Facilities
Juan Archila Assistant Director of Facilities
Lew Lefton
Director of Information Technology
Jennifer Leavey
Integrated Science Curriculum Coordinator
Ira Bragg Application Support Manager, Financial System Developer
Joylene Crowther Administrative Professional III
Stephanie Curry Financial Manager I
Kathy Friedman Administration and HR Services Coordinator
Elizabeth Marshall
Financial Administrator III
Son Quach
IT Support Professional, Sr.
William Rusk
Web Developer, Sr.
Kathy Sims
Development Assistant
Aisha Webb Administrative Professional Sr.
Shikina Wiley
Financial Administrator III
Student Assistants Paige Gordon, Colleen Copley, Peterson Ochei, Nicole Center, Ansley Thomas, Drake Lee-Patterson and Connor Creech

School Chairs

Richard Nichols School of Applied Physiology
Terry Snell School of Biology
Kent Barefield Interim Director, Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics, and Computing(CEISMC)
M.G. Finn School of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Greg Huey School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Douglas Ulmer School of Mathematics
Pablo Laguna School of Physics
Howard Weiss School of Psychology

©2015 Georgia Tech College of Sciences :: 225 North Ave, Suite 202, Atlanta, Ga., 30332-0365