College of Sciences Directory

Room numbers refer to the College of Sciences dean’s office in Tech Tower, unless otherwise indicated.

While Tech Tower is being renovated, College of Sciences staff, except those based in the Clough Undergraduate Learning Center, are located in the Cherry L. Emerson Building, 310 Ferst Drive. To find a staff member, please inquire from the receptionist in the second floor.

Name Title Phone Email Office
Samir Aly Application Developer II 404.385.5023 208
Juan Archila Associate Director of Facilities 404.385.2948 212
Ira W. Bragg Application Developer, Sr. Manager 404.385.6023 208
Dian A. Chung Director of Administration 404.894.8584 234B
David M. Collard Associate Dean for Academic Programs 404.894.7532 246
Stephanie S. Curry Financial Manager II 404.385.2419 205B
Lizanne Destefano Associate Dean for Outreach 404.385.1393 251
Erica Edwards Director of Finance 404-385-1445
Justin Filoseta Director of Information Technology 404.894.7385 Skiles 160
Paul M. Goldbart Dean 404.894.0257 See Receptionist
Julia Kubanek Associate Dean for Research 404.894.8424 248
Jennifer K. Leavey Integrated Science Curriculum Coordinator 404.385.7229 Clough 365A
Lew E. Lefton Assistant Dean for Information Technology 404.385.0052 209
Minh Ly Application Developer 404.385.6023 208
Elizabeth B. Marshall Financial Administrator III 404.385.7019 203
David L. Moore Senior Director of Finance 404.894.7531 205A
Erin Nagle Faculty Affairs Administrative Manager 404.894.8585
Gerald E. "Jerry" O'Brien Director of Facilities 404.894.8705 212
Keith L. Oden Director of Academic Diversity 404.894.8163 234C
Son T. Quach Senior IT Support Professional 404.385.1463 212
Minu Reghunath Senior Application Developer
A. Maureen Rouhi Director of Communications 404.385.5207 204A
William Rusk Senior Web Developer 404.385.2950 212
Renay San Miguel Communications Officer II
Kathy Sims Development Assistant 404.385.2620 204
Plamen Tassev Application Developer II 208
J. Cameron Tyson Assistant Dean for Academic Programs 404.385.0418 242
Arthur G. Wasserman Director of Development 404.894.3529 204C
Aisha Z. Webb Faculty Support Coordinator for the Clough Undergraduate Learning Commons 404.385.3183 Clough 365B
Shikina Wiley Financial Administrator III 404.385.7014 203
Chinneta Willis Faculty Support Coordinator 404.894.3300 215