College of Sciences Directory

Room numbers refer to the College of Sciences dean’s office in Tech Tower, unless otherwise indicated.

While Tech Tower is being renovated, College of Sciences staff, except those based in the Clough Undergraduate Learning Center, are located in the Cherry L. Emerson Building, 310 Ferst Drive. To find a staff member, please inquire from the receptionist in the second floor.

Name Title Phone Email Office
Samir Aly Application Developer II 404.385.5023 samir.aly@cos.gatech.edu 208
Juan Archila Associate Director of Facilities 404.385.2948 juan.archila@cos.gatech.edu 212
Kathryn F. Bond Faculty Support Coordinator 404.894.3301 kathryn.bond@cos.gatech.edu 240
Ira W. Bragg Application Developer, Sr. Manager 404.385.6023 ira.bragg@cos.gatech.edu 208
Dian A. Chung Director of Administration 404.894.8584 dian.chung@cos.gatech.edu 234B
David M. Collard Associate Dean for Academic Programs 404.894.7532 david.collard@cos.gatech.edu 246
Stephanie S. Curry Financial Manager II 404.385.2419 stephanie.curry@cos.gatech.edu 205B
Lizanne Destefano Associate Dean for Outreach 404.385.1393 lizanne.destefano@ceismc.gatech.edu 251
Justin Filoseta Director of Information Technology 404.894.7385 filoseta@gatech.edu Skiles 160
Paul M. Goldbart Dean 404.894.0257 paul.goldbart@cos.gatech.edu See Receptionist
Julia Kubanek Associate Dean for Research 404.894.8424 julia.kubanek@biology.gatech.edu 248
Jennifer K. Leavey Integrated Science Curriculum Coordinator 404.385.7229 jennifer.leavey@cos.gatech.edu Clough 365A
Lew E. Lefton Assistant Dean for Information Technology 404.385.0052 llefton@math.gatech.edu 209
Minh Ly Application Developer 404.385.6023 minh.ly@cos.gatech.edu 208
Elizabeth B. Marshall Financial Administrator III 404.385.7019 elizabeth.marshall@cos.gatech.edu 203
David L. Moore Senior Director of Finance 404.894.7531 david.moore@cos.gatech.edu 205A
Gerald E. "Jerry" O'Brien Director of Facilities 404.894.8705 jerry.obrien@cos.gatech.edu 212
Keith L. Oden Director of Academic Diversity 404.894.8163 keith.oden@cos.gatech.edu 234C
Son T. Quach Senior IT Support Professional 404.385.1463 son.quach@cos.gatech.edu 212
A. Maureen Rouhi Director of Communications 404.385.5207 maureen.rouhi@cos.gatech.edu 204A
William Rusk Senior Web Developer 404.385.2950 will.rusk@cos.gatech.edu 212
Kathy Sims Development Assistant 404.385.2620 kathy.sims@cos.gatech.edu 204
J. Cameron Tyson Assistant Dean for Academic Programs 404.385.0418 cam.tyson@cos.gatech.edu 242
Arthur G. Wasserman Director of Development 404.894.3529 arthur.wasserman@cos.gatech.edu 204C
Aisha Z. Webb Faculty Support Coordinator for the Clough Undergraduate Learning Commons 404.385.3183 aisha.webb@cos.gatech.edu Clough 365B
Shikina Wiley Financial Administrator III 404.385.7014 shikina.wiley@cos.gatech.edu 203
Chinneta Willis Faculty Support Coordinator 404.894.3300 chinneta.willis@cos.gatech.edu 215